Beyond Unbroken - Losing My Mind

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Available for download & streaming shortly...
Vocals - Monte Money
Guitars - Michael Money
Bass - Daimen Horrell
Lead Guitar - Matti Hoffman
Drums - Zach Snell

Produced By - Matt Good

Video Director - Marcus Eden

Stay connected:

Beyond Unbroken formed in 2013, features former members of Escape The Fate, Monte and Michael Money. They are getting ready to make their debut show to the world this summer. 
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Beyond Unbroken
Video title: Losing My Mind

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 2888
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos