Bill Evans - Live @ Leverkusener Jazztage 2019 (w. The Spy Killers!)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Bill Evans & The Spy Killers! - Leverkusener Jazztage 2019,

00:21 - Cool Eddie
08:05 - Tit For Tat
19:07 - Bones In The Ground
24:16 - Watcha Wallaby
30:30 - Sneaky
40:43 - Love Is Working Overtime
45:15 - Soulbob
53:49 - Spykillers

Bill Evans - sax, keyboard, voice
Wolfgang Haffner - drums
Simon Oslender - keyboards
Claus Fischer - bass

Filmed live by WDR #JAZZ line at 40. Leverkusener Jazztage, Germany, November 11, 2019

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment