Black Bomb A - Live @ Hellfest 2012

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Black Bomb A Hellfest 2012

Live Of Black Bomb A

00:00 Intro
01:30 Pedal to the Metal
04:13 My mind is? a pussy
08:03 You can't save me
09:45 Come on Down
13:35 We don't care
17:02 Look at the Pain
21:17 Mary
26:06 Fear
29:57 Police stop da way
36:30 Tales from the Old School


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Black Bomb A
Video title: Live @ Hellfest 2012
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 9773
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Black Bomb A" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
WorkCharlotte Day WilsonWork
StereoCourage My LoveStereo
Kick Jump TwistSylvan EssoKick Jump Twist
CalifoneNo JoyCalifone
Come On InBlve HillsCome On In
CrawlGabriel Garzón-MontanoCrawl
Unleshed 2Lady LeshurrUnleshed 2