Black Trip - Radar

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Taken from the new album "Goin' Under", available in Germany on July 4th and Europe (excluding Scandinavia) July 07th.

Out on Playground Music October 23:rd.
Recorded at Gutterview studios

Black Trip:
Peter Stjärnvind: Rythm and lead guitar
Johan Bergebäck: Bass
Joseph Tholl: Lead vocals
Sebastian Ramstedt: Rythm and lead guitar
Jonas Wikstrand: Drums

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment