Black Veil Brides - Coffin

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Black Veil Brides, performing "COFFIN"
Official Music Video
Directed by Patrick Fogarty
Production Design by Richard Villa
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Black Veil Brides
Video title: Coffin

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 46563
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos