Blackfoot - Send Me An Angel

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Blackfoot - Send Me An Angel ( Original Video Clip HQ ) AOR Hard Rock

alsum is "Siogo" 1983 , Great Hard AOR classic !!! HQ Sound & Video

Rickey Medlocke - lead vocals, guitars
Charlie Hargrett - guitars
Ken Hensley - keyboards, slide guitar on "Drivin' Fool", backing vocals
Greg T. Walker - bass guitar, backing vocals
Jakson Spires - drums, percussion, backing vocals
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Blackfoot
Video title: Send Me An Angel

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 3753
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos