Blindwish - Single Word

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Blindwish - Single Word (Official Music Video)

From "Good Excuses" out on Rise Records

Directed by Orie McGinness

Band Members
Vocals - Zackary David
Guitar - Billy Barber
Guitar - Dakota Dufloth
Bass - Kendrick Nicholson
Drums - Garrett Grothe
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Blindwish
Video title: Single Word

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2296
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos