Blood On The Dance Floor - Unforgiven

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The official music video for Blood on the Dance Floor's new single "Unforgiven".

Directed by Dale Resteghini

Blood on the Dance Floor is an American electronica band from Orlando, Florida, formed in 2006. The group's former line-up consisted of Dahvie Vanity and Jayy Von Monroe. As of 2017, the current members of the group are Dahvie Vanity and Fallon Vendetta. The group released eight studio albums: Let's Start A Riot in 2008, It's Hard to Be A Diamond In A Rhinestone World in 2008, Epic in 2010, All the Rage in 2011, Evolution in 2012, Bad Blood in 2013, Bitchcraft in 2014, and Scissors in 2016. The group released several EPs and a remix album as well before announcing they will be disbanding in 2016. Despite this, in a YouTube video by Vanity himself, titled "Why did BOTDF breakup?", he said that Blood on the Dance Floor will be back on May 5, 2017 with a new member.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment