Boards of Canada - Dayvan Cowboy

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"Dayvan Cowboy" is the fifth song on The Campfire Headphase by Boards of Canada. The track was released on iTunes on October 4, 2005. The song and a remix of it, created by Odd Nosdam later appeared on the EP Trans Canada Highway. Like the rest of The Campfire Headphase, "Dayvan Cowboy" was composed by Marcus Eoin and Michael Sandison.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Boards of Canada
Video title: Dayvan Cowboy
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2457
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Privacy Policy - Cookies Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos