Bob Marley - Live At The Santa Barbara County Bowl: The Legend Live (1979)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



---Recorded: November 25, 1979---

* Positive Vibrations
* Wake Up and Live
* I Shot The Sheriff
* Ambush in the Night
* Concrete Jungle
* Running Away
* Crazy Baldhead
* Them Belly Full
* Heathen
* Ride Natty Ride
* Africa Unite
* One Drop
* Exodus
* So Much Things To Say
* Zimbabwe
* Jamming
* Is This Love
* Kinky Reggae
* Stir It Up
* Get Up Stand Up

{Band Lineup:}
* Bob Marley - Vocals And Rhythm Guitar
* Aston Barrett - Bass
* Carlton Barrett - Drums
* Junior Marvin - Lead Guitar
* Al Anderson - Lead Guitar
* Tyrone Downie - Keyboards
* Earl Lindo - Organ
* Alvin Patterson - Percussion
* Devon Evans - Percussion
* Glen DaCosta - Saxophone
* Dave Madden - Trumpet
* The I Threes - Backing Vocals

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Bob Marley
Video title: Live At The Santa Barbara County Bowl: The Legend Live (1979)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: World & Reggae, Live In Concert
Views: 26013
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos