Bonnie McKee - American Girl (superstar lip sync version)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)

Description

Get "American Girl" on iTunes 7/23!

http://twitter.com/bonniemckee
http://facebook.com/bonniemckeeofficial
http://instagram.com/bonniemckee

In order of appearance:
Tommy Lee (http://twitter.com/mrtommyland)
Bonnie McKee
Katy Perry (http://twitter.com/katyperry)
Jenny McCarthy (http://twitter.com/jennymccarthy)
Adam Lambert (http://twitter.com/adamlambert)
Carly Rae Jepsen (http://twitter.com/carlyraejepsen)
Ke$ha (http://twitter.com/keshasuxx)
KISS (http://twitter.com/kissonline)
Macklemore (http://twitter.com/macklemore)
Joan Rivers (http://twitter.com/joan_rivers)
Kelly Osbourne (http://twitter.com/kellyosbourne)
Giuliana Rancic (http://twitter.com/giulianarancic)
George Kotsiopoulos (http://twitter.com/georgekotsi)
Jason Derulo (http://twitter.com/jasonderulo)
Kathy Griffin (http://twitter.com/kathygriffin)
Karmin (http://twitter.com/karminmusic)
Jane Lynch (http://twitter.com/janemarielynch)
Taio Cruz (http://twitter.com/taiocruz)
Nicole Scherzinger (http://twitter.com/nicolescherzy)
Jewel (http://twitter.com/jeweljk)
George Takei (http://twitter.com/georgetakei)
Sofi (http://twitter.com/sofiofficial)
Becky G (http://twitter.com/iambeckyg)
Sirah (http://twitter.com/sirah)
Lance Bass (http://twitter.com/lancebass)
Semi Precious Weapons (http://twitter.com/preciousweapons)
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.

Tags: 

Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is


 
Post your comment

 
Artist: Bonnie McKee
Video title: American Girl (superstar lip sync version)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 14054
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!


Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy



 
New Music Videos