Bonnie McKee - American Girl (superstar lip sync version)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)

Description

Get "American Girl" on iTunes 7/23!

http://twitter.com/bonniemckee
http://facebook.com/bonniemckeeofficial
http://instagram.com/bonniemckee

In order of appearance:
Tommy Lee (http://twitter.com/mrtommyland)
Bonnie McKee
Katy Perry (http://twitter.com/katyperry)
Jenny McCarthy (http://twitter.com/jennymccarthy)
Adam Lambert (http://twitter.com/adamlambert)
Carly Rae Jepsen (http://twitter.com/carlyraejepsen)
Ke$ha (http://twitter.com/keshasuxx)
KISS (http://twitter.com/kissonline)
Macklemore (http://twitter.com/macklemore)
Joan Rivers (http://twitter.com/joan_rivers)
Kelly Osbourne (http://twitter.com/kellyosbourne)
Giuliana Rancic (http://twitter.com/giulianarancic)
George Kotsiopoulos (http://twitter.com/georgekotsi)
Jason Derulo (http://twitter.com/jasonderulo)
Kathy Griffin (http://twitter.com/kathygriffin)
Karmin (http://twitter.com/karminmusic)
Jane Lynch (http://twitter.com/janemarielynch)
Taio Cruz (http://twitter.com/taiocruz)
Nicole Scherzinger (http://twitter.com/nicolescherzy)
Jewel (http://twitter.com/jeweljk)
George Takei (http://twitter.com/georgetakei)
Sofi (http://twitter.com/sofiofficial)
Becky G (http://twitter.com/iambeckyg)
Sirah (http://twitter.com/sirah)
Lance Bass (http://twitter.com/lancebass)
Semi Precious Weapons (http://twitter.com/preciousweapons)

Tags: 

Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

 
Post your comment

 
Artist: Bonnie McKee
Video title: American Girl (superstar lip sync version)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 5.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 5.0 out of 1 vote

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Pop
Views: 13370
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Bonnie McKee" info
@  @  @



 
New Music Videos