Brandi Carlile - Live @ Red Rocks (2012) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Brandi Carlile Live from Red Rocks, July 2012.

01. Raise Hell 
02. Dreams 
03. What Can I Say 
04. Hard Way Home 
05. Keep Your Heart Young 
06. Looking Out 
07. Turpentine 
08. The Story 
09. Pride And Joy 
10. That Wasn't Me 
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Brandi Carlile
Video title: Live @ Red Rocks (2012) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 6249
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

New Music Videos