Breach - Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (ft. Andreya Triana)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Like Breach:
Follow Breach:

The hugely anticipated follow up to Breach - Jack, Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) features stunning vocals from Andreya Triana and is released November 10th.

Director: The Sacred Egg
Producer: Sonya Sier
Production Company: Riff Raff Films


2013  10s  Breach  Dance

Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Breach
Video title: Everything You Never Had (We Had It All) (ft. Andreya Triana)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Dance
Views: 9937
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos
L.O.V.E.Xenia RubinosL.O.V.E.
Goin LiveOG Boobie BlackGoin Live
The VergeBad MovesThe Verge
CoriumHeaven Shall BurnCorium
Live @ KEXPHowe GelbLive @ KEXP
Evil TwinGalactic CowboysEvil Twin