Breaking Benjamin - Live @ Stabler Arena, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania (2007)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


On February 11, 2007, HDNet aired a one-hour Breaking Benjamin concert from Stabler Arena in Bethlehem, Pennsylvania. This concert was included on the re-released Phobia DVD in April 2007, billed as "The Homecoming". The band had their first #1 hit on the Billboard Mainstream Rock Tracks with "Breath". The music video for "Breath" was made of footage from the song's performance at the Stabler Arena show.

Track Listing:
01. Polyamorous
02. Home
03. Shallow Bay
04. Breakdown
05. Topless
06. Away
07. The Diary Of Jane
08. Dance With The Devil
09. Until The End
10. Had Enough
11. Sooner Or Later
12. Break My Fall
13. So Cold
14. Breath
15. Evil Angel

Breaking Benjamin has always had great music and I have always loved them so be sure to check out the links below for more info on the band and other news.

Web Store:
Record Label:
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Breaking Benjamin
Video title: Live @ Stabler Arena, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania (2007)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 9729
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos