Brian Auger & The New Oblivion Express - Live @ 19th Leverkusener Jazztage …

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Replacing the Rockpalast video that has disappeared.
1. Brain Damage
2. Happiness Is Just Around The Bend
3. Compared To What
4. Indian Rope Man
5. Happiness Is Just Around The Bend

Brian Auger - keyboards
Savannah Auger - vocals
Karma Auger - drums
Chris Clermont - guitars
Chris Winston - bass

Brian Auger & The New Oblivion Express:
Live at 19. Leverkusener Jazztage, Germany, 1998
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Brian Auger & The New Oblivion Express
Video title: Live @ 19th Leverkusener Jazztage (1998)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 3292
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Livestreaming this week:
TomorrowLand 2017 (21-23 Jul)
Deichbrand 2017 (ARTE 21-23 Jul)

New Music Videos