Brockhampton - Swamp

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)




Directed by Kevin Abstract
DP - Ashlan Grey
Edit & Color - Henock Sileshi
Stylist - Nick Lenzini
VFX- Kevin Doan + Henock Sileshi

Filmed in Van Nuys, Los Angeles, California, USA


Brockhampton is an American hip-hop group formed in San Marcos, Texas in 2015. The self-stylised 'boy band' was founded on Internet forum KanyeToThe, leading them to be described as 'The Internet's first boy band'. They released their first mixtape All-American Trash in 2016 and their first album Saturation in May 2017.

Saturation is the debut studio album by Brockhampton, released on June 9, 2017. It primarily features Brockhampton members Kevin Abstract, Ameer Vann, Merlyn Wood, Dom McLennon, Matt Champion and Russell "JOBA" Boring. Group member bearface. also contributes to the album's closing track. Production was primarily handled by Romil Hemnani and Q3—a production duo consisting of Jabari Manwarring and Kiko Merley

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Brockhampton
Video title: Swamp

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Hip-Hop
Views: 1609
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos