Bruce Springsteen - The River Tour Live from Milan (2016) (Bootleg)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Bruce Springsteen & The E Street Band - The River Tour Live from Milan Full Show 03/07/2016

The setlist of this event:
INTRO Once Upon a Time in the West (Ennio Morricone song)
1. Land of Hope and Dreams
2. The Ties That Bind
3. Sherry Darling
4. Spirit in the Night
5. My Love Will Not Let You Down
6. Jackson Cage
7. Two Hearts
8. Independence Day
9. Hungry Heart
10. Out in the Street
11. Crush on You
12. Lucille (Little Richard cover) (sign request, tour debut)
13. You Can Look (But You Better Not Touch)
14. Death to My Hometown
15. The River
16. Point Blank
17. Trapped (Jimmy Cliff cover)
18. The Promised Land
19. I'm a Rocker
20. Lucky Town (sign request)
21. Working on the Highway
22. Darlington County
23. I'm on Fire
24. Drive All Night (sign request)
25. Because the Night (Patti Smith Group cover)
26. The Rising
27. Badlands
28. Jungleland
29. Born in the U.S.A.
30. Born to Run
31. Ramrod
32. Dancing in the Dark
33. Tenth Avenue Freeze-Out
34. Shout (The Isley Brothers cover)
35. Thunder Road
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Bruce Springsteen
Video title: The River Tour Live from Milan (2016) (Bootleg)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 4674
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos