Brujeria - Live @ Hellfest 2012

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Brujeria HellFest 2012 15/06/2012


01:Raza odiada (Pito Wilson)
02:El desmadre
03:Marcha de odio
04:Colas de rata
05:Cruza la frontera
06:No aceptan imitaciones
07:Vayan sin miedo
09:La migra (Cruza la frontera II)
11:Hechando chingasos (Greñudo locos II)
12:Ángel de la frontera
13:Division del norte
14:La ley de plomo
15:Consejos narcos
16:Matando güeros


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Brujeria
Video title: Live @ Hellfest 2012

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 7548
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

Ultra Music Festival Miami 2017 livestream starts Fri/Sat/Sun at 3pm EDT (20:00 CET).
Click the logo...

New Music Videos