Bryan Rice - There For You

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Directed by Kasper V. Kristensen
Director of Photography: Niels A. Hansen
Editing & visual effects: Kasper V. Kristensen
Lighting director: Jacob Hoffmann
Lighting assistant: Jens Lund
Production assistants: Julie Sandvik Vinther, Deanna Nichele Young, Patricia Lunddahl
Makeup & Styling: Mette Thorsgaard Thomsen
Makeup assistant: Ulla Glud
Still Photography: Mark Thyrring

Thanks to:

Cecilie Stenspil
Gabold Management
Red Rental
Picture This Film
Mads Enggaard
Tanya Friis
Jimmi Riise
Rikke Andersen
Brian Haagensen
Rune Lundsgaard
Mette Mi Honoré
Erik Anthony Worm
I/S Hedeland
Frederiksberg Kommune
Refshaleøen Holding A/S

Bryan Rice appears courtesy of RecArt Entertainment Group

For more info please visit


"No Promises" is a pop song recorded by Danish singer Bryan Rice for his debut studio album, Confessional (2006). It was recorded by Rice for the soundtrack of the Danish comedy film Nynne (2005). The song was a big hit in Denmark in 2005/2006 peaking at number one on the Danish Airplay Chart.

The song had international success in a Shayne Ward cover, peaking at number two in the UK in 2006.

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Bryan Rice
Video title: There For You

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 2082
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos