Brymir - Ragnarök

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"Ragnarök" is taken from Brymir`s album "Breathe Fire to the Sun" released on Spinefarm Records (2011). All rights reserved.

Jarkko Niemi - Bass & B. Vocals
Sean Haslam - Guitar
Viktor Gullichsen - Lead Vocals
Janne Björkroth - Keyboards & B. Vocals
Joona Björkroth - Guitar & B. Vocals

Filmed at
Nummirock 2012
Unsung Heroes Finland -tour 2012 (with Ensiferum & A.R.G.)
Selviytyjät Private Metal Fest 2012

Filmed by

Katariina Lönnström
Jukka Luukkonen
Lucas Lönnroos
Frida Lönnroos
Tuukka Falck
Sanna Käyhkö

Video made by

Joona Björkroth /Brymir

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Brymir
Video title: Ragnarök

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 8887
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos