BRYMIR - Retribution

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


"Retribution" is taken from Brymir`s debut album "Breathe Fire to the Sun" released on Spinefarm Records (2011). All rights reserved.

Sami Hänninen - Drums
Jarkko Niemi - Bass & B. Vocals
Sean Haslam - Guitar
Viktor Gullichsen - Lead Vocals
Janne Björkroth - Keyboards & B. Vocals
Joona Björkroth - Guitar & B. Vocals

Video crew:

Director - Tage Rönnqvist
Cinematographer - Rasmus Tåg
Gaffer - Anders Lönnfeldt
Story and script - Jarkko Niemi/Brymir
First assistant director - Matias Nystedt Make up - Sara Dahlback Camera operators - Rasmus Tåg, Matias Nystedt, Pia Lehto, Anders Lönnfeldt, Tage Rönnqvist Editor - Rasmus Tåg Grading - Rasmus Tåg and Matias Nystedt Grip - Anders Lönnfeldt Still photo - Niklas Laurin Bug photographer - Noyabrinya Devyatova Producer - Spinefarm Records & Eva Lingon

Man - Viktor Gullichsen
Girl - Frida Lönnroos
Masked tormentor - Yrjö Gävert


Suomen ilotulitus oy
Arcada - Tommy Mård
Frida Lönnroos
Yrjö Gevärt
Lucas Lönnroos
Sanna Käyhkö
JO Svarvar
Marika Hill
Porvoon kaupunki
P. Mutasen Elokuvakonepaja oy
Alec Hirst-Gee/Spinefarm Records
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: BRYMIR
Video title: Retribution

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 8597
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos