Bullet For My Valentine - Live @ Hellfest 2016

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



1 - V
2 - No Way Out
3 - Your Betrayal
4 - 4 Words (To Choke Upon)
5 - You Want a Battle? (Here's a War)
6 - The Last Fight (Matt Solo Intro)
7 - The Last Fight
8 - Drum Solo
9 - Raising Hell
10 - Scream Aim Fire
11 - Alone
12 - Worthless
13 - Tears Don't Fall
14 - Waking the Demon
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Bullet For My Valentine
Video title: Live @ Hellfest 2016

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 3906
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos