Bullet For My Valentine - Live @ Rock Am Ring (2006)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


The VERY FULL SET of Bullet For My Valentine performing live at Rock Am Ring festival 2006.

00:00 - Her Voice Resides
04:45 - 4 Words To Choke Upon
08:36 - Suffocating Under Words Of Sorrow
12:38 - All These Things I Hate
16:44 - Cries In Vain
21:33 - Hand Of Blood
24:50 - Spit You Out
29:12 - Tears Don't Fall
35:52 - Room 409
41:27 - No Control
More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment