Bullet For My Valentine - Live @ Rock Am Ring 2010

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Full Set !!!

0:00 Your Betrayal
4:28 Fever
9:08 Waking the Demon
15:01 All the things i hate (revolve around me)
18:59 Tears Dont Fall
24:59 4 words(to choke upon)
30:00 The last fight
35:00 Scream Aim Fire
40:43 Begging For Mercy
44:53 Hand Of Blood
48:58 Alone

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Bullet For My Valentine
Video title: Live @ Rock Am Ring 2010

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 10601
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos