Cage The Elephant - Live @ Lollapalooza Brasil (2014)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Cage the Elephant live at Lollapalooza Brasil 2014
São Paulo - Autódromo de Interlagos

Spiderhead - 0:00
In One Ear - 2:20
Aberdeen - 6:35
Back Against the Wall - 10:10
Take It or Leave It - 14:50
Halo - 18:38
Cigarette Daydreams - 25:08
Ain't No Rest for the Wicked - 28:52
It's Just Forever - 32:18
Teeth - 35:53
Come a Little Closer (dedicated to the city of São Paulo) - 40:03
Shake Me Down - 44:18
Sabertooth Tiger - 48:28


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Cage The Elephant
Video title: Live @ Lollapalooza Brasil (2014)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ Lollapalooza Brasil (2014)" by Cage The Elephant
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 3314

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Cage The Elephant" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
202 Washington DCThe PepTides202 Washington DC
Love is Not EnoughIndicator IndicatorLove is Not Enough
Postdoc BluesJohn K. SamsonPostdoc Blues
The CastleThe Flaming LipsThe Castle
Warsaw StreetLea PorcelainWarsaw Street
Roll UpFitz And The TantrumsRoll Up
Long Time GoneGlenn HughesLong Time Gone