Caligola - Live @ Rockpalast Festival (2012)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01. Back 2 Earth
02. Down By The Riverside
03. Ride The Night Away
04. Fire Burns Out A Weak Heart
05. Raise Your Head
06. Morning Light
07. Violettas Dance
08. Sting Of Battle
09. Angel Ice
10. Hapokalypse
11. Mr. Morris
12. Forgive Forget
13. My Sister Rising

Bjorn Hans-Erik Dixgard - Vocals, Guitar
Gustaf Erik Noren - Vocals, Guitar
Massa Salazar - DJ
Salla Salazar - DJ
Natty Silver - Vocals
Zena - Dancer
Vicky - Dancer

Caligola - Live at Rockpalast Festival, Dortmund 2012/05/11 

Caligola is a worldwide network of artists founded in Northern Italy in the 1970´s, active in the underground of Stockholm (Sweden). In 2008, the artists' collective was joined by the two Swedish musicians Björn Dixgård and Gustaf Norén.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Caligola
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast Festival (2012)
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ Rockpalast Festival (2012)" by Caligola
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 4884

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Caligola" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
Taking OffOne OK RockTaking Off
FeedOh MalôFeed
Miss YouOh MalôMiss You
See Through YouPepperheadSee Through You
Anna MaeGalaktiqAnna Mae
Red's DeadMammaBearRed's Dead
Raven FallsMammaBearRaven Falls