Calvin Harris - Live @ iTunes Festival (2012) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



01. Les Petits Pilous -- Wake Up
02. Hardwell -- Spaceman w/ Calvin Harris -- I'm Not Alone (Acappella)
03. Otto Knows -- Million Voices
04. Florence And The Machine -- Spectrum (Calvin Harris Remix)
05. Calvin Harris -- Awooga w/ Justice vs. Simian -- We Are Your Friends (Acappella)
06. Sebastian Ingrosso & Tommy Trash -- Reload w/ Calvin Harris -- Flashback (Acappella)
07. Firebeatz -- Where's Your Head At
08. Deniz Koyu -- Tung! w/ Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party - Antidote (Acappella)
09. Swedish House Mafia & Knife Party -- Antidote
10. Hard Rock Sofa & Swanky Tunes -- Here We Go
11. Calvin Harris feat. Kelis -- Bounce
12. Federico Franchi -- Cream
13. Swedish House Mafia feat. John Martin -- Save The World (Style Of Eye & Carli Remix)
14. Nicky Romero -- Generation 303 w/ Florence And The Machine -- You've Got The Love (Acappella)
15. Rihanna feat. Calvin Harris -- We Found Love
16. Nicky Romero -- Toulouse w/ Daft Punk -- Around The World (Acappella)
17. Calvin Harris feat. Ne-Yo -- Let's Go
18. Marcel Woods & W&W -- Trigger w/ Beastie Boys -- Intergalactic
19. Nicky Romero & Calvin Harris -- Iron
20. Calvin Harris feat. Example -- We'll Be Coming Back
21. Calvin Harris -- Feel So Close
22. Calvin Harris feat. Florence Welch -- Sweet Nothing

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Calvin Harris
Video title: Live @ iTunes Festival (2012) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Dance, Live In Concert
Views: 3176
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos