Candy Dulfer - Live @ Rockpalast (Leverkusener Jazztage 2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


live at '34. Leverkusener Jazztage' November 10, 2013
broadcast by WDR Rockpalast March 10, 2014

1. crazy [00:00:15]
2. what u do (when the music hits) [00:05:04]
3. lily was here [00:13:25]
4. etc :-) [00:29:06]
5. full moon [00:34:15]
6. pick up the pieces [00:40:18]
....credits [00:49:33]
7. p-funk medly [00:53:34]

Candy Dulfer (sax / vocals)
Ruben van Roon 'DJ Kikke' (DJ / drums)
Ulco Bed (guitar)
Manuel Hugas (bass)
Andy Ninvalle (rapper / MC)
Ricardo 'Phatt' Burgrust (vocals)



Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Candy Dulfer
Video title: Live @ Rockpalast (Leverkusener Jazztage 2013)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 1329
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos