Carlos Santana - Live at Montreux (2011)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Carlos Santana - Live at Montreux 2011 from Eagle Rock Entertainment. 

01) Spark Of The Divine
02) SOCC
03) Back In Black
04) Singing Winds, Crying Beasts
05) Black Magic Woman / Gypsy Queen
06) Oye Como Va
07) Maria Maria
08) Foo Foo
09) Corazon Espinado / Guajira
10) Benny & Cindy Solo
11) Jingo
12) Carlos Speaks / Novus
13) Europa (Earth's Cry, Heaven's Smile) / I Want You
14) Batuka / No One To Depend On
15) Duende / Open Invitation
16) Make Somebody Happy / Right On Be Free
17) Evil Ways / A Love Supreme
18) Sunshine Of Your Love
19) Smooth / Dame Tu Amor
20) Soul Sacrifice / Dennis Drum Solo
21) Samba Pa Ti
22) Into The Night
23) Love, Peace And Happiness / Freedom
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Carlos Santana
Video title: Live at Montreux (2011)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 19845
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos