Carly Rae Jepsen - Tonight I'm Getting Over You

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Carly Rae Jepsen performing Tonight I'm Getting Over You.

(C) 2013 Interscope
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Carly Rae Jepsen
Video title: Tonight I'm Getting Over You

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop
Views: 17465
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos