Cat Stevens - Live @ The BBC (1971)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Cat Stevens "In Concert" (aka "Sings Cat Stevens") live at the BBC in 1971. Featuring Alun Davies and Larry Steele.

Cat Stevens - vocals, guitar, piano
Larry Steele - bass
Alun Davies - guitar


01. Moonshadow
02. Tuesday's Dead
03. Wild World
04. How Can I Tell You
05. Maybe You're Right
06. I Love My Dog
07. Bitter Blue
08. Change IV
09. Into White
10. Father & Son


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Cat Stevens
Video title: Live @ The BBC (1971)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 14989
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Cat Stevens" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos