Cat Stevens - Tell 'em I'm Gone (Album Stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Yusuf / Cat Stevens – Tell 'Em I'm Gone (Full Album)

Tell 'Em I'm Gone (2014)
1. I Was Raised in Babylon 00:00
2. Big Boss Man 03:51
3. Dying to Live 07:02
4. You Are My Sunshine 10:49
5. Editing Floor Blues 14:01
6. Cat and the Dog Trap 17:46
7. Gold Digger 21:07
8. The Devil Came from Kansas 25:42
9. Tell 'Em I'm Gone 29:26
10. Doors 32:37

FOLLOW Yusuf / Cat Stevens:



Tell 'Em I'm Gone is the fourteenth studio album by Yusuf (formerly known as Yusuf Islam and as Cat Stevens). The album was released on 27 October 2014 by Legacy Recordings. It is Yusuf's third mainstream release since his return to music and his first one in five years since 2009's acclaimed Roadsinger. The album was produced by Rick Rubin and Yusuf, and features Richard Thompson.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment