Chicago - Live in Concert (2004)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Soundstage Presents Chicago - Live in Concert (2004)

1. Make Me Smile
2. Colour My World
3. Now More Than Ever
4. If You Leave Me Now
5. Dialogue
6. Hard Habit To Break
7. Saturday In The Park
8. Beginnings
9. Just You 'N' Me
10. Does Anybody Really Know What Time It Is?
11. Feelin' Stronger Every Day
12. I'm a Man
13. Hard To Say I'm Sorry / Get Away
14. Free
15. 25 Or 6 To 4
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment