Chick Corea Freedom Band - Live @ Jazz in Marciac (2010)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Chick Corea (piano)
Kenny Garrett (saxophone)
Christian McBride (bass)
Roy Haynes (drums)
Guest: Roy Hargrove (trumpet)
Bud Powell
Intro 2
Monks Dream (Straight, no Chaser?)

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Chick Corea Freedom Band
Video title: Live @ Jazz in Marciac (2010)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Blues & Jazz, Live In Concert
Views: 4100
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos