Chimaira - No Mercy (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Crown of Phantoms is the seventh and final studio album by American metal band Chimaira. The album was released on July 30, 2013, via record label E1 Music. It is the first and only Chimaira album to feature Austin D'Amond, Jeremy Creamer, Sean Zatorsky, Emil Werstler, and Matt Szlachta, who all joined the band during 2011 and 2012 and left the band in September 2014.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Chimaira
Video title: No Mercy (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core
Views: 4005
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos