Christina Aguilera - Stripped: Live In the UK (2003) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



Live concert from London, England, UK. Venue: Wembley Arena 
Date: November 2003
Set List:
1. Stripped Intro Part 1
2. Dirrty
3. Get Mine, Get Yours
4. The Voice Within
5. Genie in a Bottle
6. Can't Hold Us Down
7. Contigo En La Distancia / Falsas Esperanzas (Medley)
8. Infatuation
9. Come on Over (All I Want Is You)
10. Cruz
11. Impossible
12. At Last
13. Lady Marmalade
14. Walk Away
15. Fighter
16. Stripped Intro Part 2
17. What a Girl Wants
18. Beautiful (Encore)


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Christina Aguilera
Video title: Stripped: Live In the UK (2003) (HD)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 14366
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos