Chromatics - I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



From the forthcoming Chromatics album "Dear Tommy"
Available soon on Italians Do It Better
Filmed & Edited By Chromatics

01. Fresh Blood
02. In Films
03. Time Rider
04. I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around
05. Cherry
06. She Says
07. Just Like You
08. 4 A.M.
09. Teacher
10. Camera
11. Dear Tommy
12. Touch Blue
13. After Hours
14. Shadow
15. In Silence
16. Colorblind
17. Endless Sleep


Chromatics recently unveiled a clip for "Dear Tommy," and they've just followed it up with some accompanying visuals for "I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around."

The Johnny Jewel-led project has been promising a new LP titled Dear Tommy since last year, and while an official release date has still yet to be confirmed, the latest video should give fans hope that the full record isn't far off. When it does finally land, it will mark the first full-length since 2012's Kill for Love.

 To help ease the indefinite waiting period, treat yourself to a peek at the shadowy, tinsel-adorned black-and-white clip for "I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around" above.
-- Exclaim!


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Chromatics
Video title: I Can Never Be Myself When You're Around
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 2138
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

2017 Music Festival Season

This year's Festival Season, as usual, will start with La Route Du Rock, the Winter Edition from St Malo (France), livestreamed by ARTE this Saturday.
Click the logo for more info.

New Music Videos