Cirith Ungol - King of the Dead (Ultimate Edition) (album stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Cirith Ungol "King of the Dead (Ultimate Edition)" (FULL ALBUM)

Cirith Ungol album "King of the Dead (Ultimate Edition)" available worldwide now.

Buy Here:

01. Atom Smasher (00:00)
02. Black Machine (04:11)
03. Master of the Pit (08:28)
04. King of the Dead (15:38)
05. Death of the Sun (22:28)
06. Finger of Scorn (26:25)
07. Toccata in Dm (34:59)
08. Cirith Ungol (39:37)
09. Last Laugh (Live) (45:59)
10. Death of the Sun (Alternate Mix) (50:23)
11. Master of the Pit (Live) (54:19)
12. King of the Dead (Live) (01:01:05)
13. Cirith Ungol (Live) (01:07:50)

In conjunction with Cirith Ungol's first ever live show on European soil at the Keep It True festival in Lauda-Konigshofen, Germany, Metal Blade Records will release the Ultimate Edition of Cirith Ungol's King Of The Dead album on the weekend of the fest, April 28th!

The King Of The Dead - Ultimate Edition digipak CD features a full re-mastering by Patrick W. Engel at Temple Of Disharmony, five bonus tracks, expanded packaging and a bonus-DVD! The King Of The Dead - Ultimate Edition LP will be released as part of the Metal Blade Originals series; featuring 400 g spine sleeves, a 12-page booklet and an A1 sized poster, the vinyl was also mastered and fully restored by Patrick W. Engel in January 2017. This version reflects the original sound of the 1st vinyl pressing, released on Enigma in 1984!
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Cirith Ungol
Video title: King of the Dead (Ultimate Edition) (album stream)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Metal & X-Core, Album Streams
Views: 3065
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos