Citizen - As You Please (Album Stream)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Citizen - As You Please (Full Album Stream)

1. Jet (0:00)
2. In the Middle of It All (3:42)
3. As You Please (8:00)
4. Medicine (12:13)
5. Ugly Luck (16:26)
6. World (20:26)
7. Fever Days (24:09)
8. Control (27:45)
9. Discrete Routine (31:41)
10. I Forgive No One (35:27)
11. You Are a Star (39:33)
12. Flowerchild (43:46)


As You Please is the third studio album by American rock band Citizen. The album was released on October 6, 2017 through Run for Cover Records.

Citizen is a rock band from Southeast Michigan and Northwest Ohio. The band consists of five members: Mat Kerekes (vocals), Nick Hamm (lead guitar), Jake Duhaime (drums), Ryland Oehlers (rhythm guitar), & Eric Hamm (bass). They are currently signed to Run For Cover Records.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment