CocoRosie - Live @ Les Bouffes du Nord (2013)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Celebrating the release of their 5th album "Tale Of A Grass Widow" gave an exceptional concert in Les Bouffes du Nord.

ARTE was there to record it in full.

1. Child Bride
2. End of Time
3. Harmless Monster
4. Tearz for Animals
5. After the Afterlife
6. Gravediggress
7. Ana Lama
8. Villain
9. Far Away
10. Undertaker
11. R.I.P. Burn Face
12. Smokey Taboo
13. Poison
14. We Are on Fire
15. Fairy Paradise
16. God Has a Voice, She Speaks through me
17. Happy Eyez
18. Werewolf
19. Teen Angel


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: CocoRosie
Video title: Live @ Les Bouffes du Nord (2013)
Please Rate:
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes

Facebook Like & Comments
Share on/Post to Facebook
Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 1678
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"CocoRosie" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos