Cody Simpson - Don't Let Me Go (w. The Tide)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Cody Simpson & The Tide - Don't Let Me Go (Official Video)

Don’t Let Me Go
Written By: Cody Simpson
Produced By: Cody Simpson, Shareef Addo, Adrian Cota
Recording and Mixing By: Dhruv Agarwala
Mastered By: Joe LaPorta

Cast: Cody Simpson, Lorynn York, Shareef Addo, Ryan McCarthy
Directed By: Taylor Curran & Cody Simpson
Story By: Cody Simpson
Assistant Director: Logan Rauhut
Cinematographer: Conner Bell
Executive Producer: Matt Zeidman
Producers: Taylor Curran, Logan Rauhut, Fuse House Media
Written by: Beau Clarke
Editor: Aiden Margarian
1st AC: Aiden Margarian
2nd AC & Sound Recordist: Ben Olivas
Grip & Electric: Phillip Hoang
Written by: Beau Clarke
Hair & Make Up: Mia Bean

Follow Cody Simpson & The Tide here:

Follow Cody Simpson here:


Cody and the Tide is composed of Cody Simpson on vocals and guitar, Adrian Cota on drums and Shareef "Reef" Addo on bass.

Cody and the Tide released their debut EP, entitled Wave One, in the fall of 2017. The music is a blend of pop, rock, blues, and surf-rock genres.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment