COIN - Let It All Out (10:05)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


COIN - Let It All Out (10:05) (Official Video)

"Let It All Out (10:05)" is from our new album, Dreamland, out 1.24.19. Listen to this track and pre-order the album here:

Follow Coin:

Directed by David Od


COIN is an American indie pop band formed in 2012 at Nashville, Tennessee. It currently consists of Chase Lawrence (lead vocals, synthesizers), Ryan Winnen (drums), and Joe Memmel (lead guitar, backing vocals).

The band originally released two extended plays in 2012 and 2013 titled Saturdays and 1992 respectively. They then gained mainstream attention in 2015 with the lead single, “Run", from their eponymous debut album, produced by Jay Joyce, released later the same year by Columbia.

The group gained further mainstream success in 2016 with the lead single, "Talk Too Much", from the band's second studio album, How Will You Know If You Never Try, which was released on April 21, 2017. The song has since become their first song to chart on Billboard's Alternative Songs chart.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


2019  10s  COIN  Pop

Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment