Cold War Kids - Louder Than Ever (Live At Third Man)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Music video by Cold War Kids performing Louder Than Ever. (C) 2010 Downtown Music under exclusive license to Interscope Records in the US 

Cold War Kids are an American indie rock band from Long Beach, California. Band members are Nathan Willett (vocals, piano, guitar), Jonnie Russell (guitar, vocals, keyboards), Matt Maust (bass guitar, vocals), and Matt Aveiro (drums, percussion).

More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Cold War Kids
Video title: Louder Than Ever (Live At Third Man)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 3467
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos