Cold - Without You

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


COLD - Without You (Official Video) | Napalm Records

Get COLD's new album "The Things We Can't Stop" now:

Video Credits:
Director: William McHale
Director of Photography: Alex Manganella
Editor: William McHale
Shoot Location: Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Makeup: Kathryn Musto
Actors: Rachel Barbacci
Congregation members:
Ed Cuozzo
Chelsea Collins
Angelo Maruzzelli
Justin Mulligan
Erin Kosisky
Mike McTague
Alli Lacina
James Merolla
Allan Makowski
Keith Perks
Dom Nolan
Danielle Crockett


Cold is an American rock band, formed in 1986 in Jacksonville, Florida. With two gold-albums, Cold has sold over one million records in the US alone. On November 17, 2006, it was announced on Myspace that, after a period of uncertainty since that February, the group had decided to disband. In July 2008, it was announced that the original line-up would reunite for a tour in early 2009. This became permanent and the band released their fifth studio album Superfiction on July 19, 2011.

On June 27, 2019, Cold announced that The Things We Can't Stop, their first album in eight years, would be released on September 13, 2019.
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment