Coldplay - Live @ Main Square Festival 2011

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


00:03 MX/Hurts like heaven
06:00 Yellow
10:36 In my place
16:32 Major minus
20:02 Lost!
24:00 The scientist
29:53 Cemeteries of london
33:17 Violet hill
36:45 God put smile upon your face
41:40 Everything not lost
50:04 Us against the world
54:05 Politik
59:06 Viva la vida
1:04:16 Charlie Brown
1:08:14 Life is for living
1:14:11 Clocks
1:18:30 Fix you
1:23:52 Every teardrop is a waterfall


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Coldplay
Video title: Live @ Main Square Festival 2011
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ Main Square Festival 2011" by Coldplay
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Rock & Alternative, Live In Concert
Views: 7254

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"Coldplay" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos
Taking OffOne OK RockTaking Off
FeedOh MalôFeed
Miss YouOh MalôMiss You
See Through YouPepperheadSee Through You
Anna MaeGalaktiqAnna Mae
Red's DeadMammaBearRed's Dead
Raven FallsMammaBearRaven Falls