Crystal Fighters - Plage

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Crystal Fighters live footage from the road set to their next single 'Plage'.

Official Video coming soon...


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: Crystal Fighters
Video title: Plage

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 14696
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos