Cyndi Lauper - Live in Japan (1991)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


0:02:06 Primitive
0:06:12 Unabbreviated Love
0:10:18 I Drove All Night
0:14:22 Change Of Heart
0:21:28 All Through The Night
0:25:54 Boy Blue
0:32:12 What's Going On
0:36:55 Iko Iko
0:42:56 Dancing With A Stranger
0:47:35 She Bop
0:50:55 Yeah Yeah
0:56:25 Unconditional Love
1:00:39 Working Class Hero
1:06:41 Money Changes Everything
1:13:17 Time After Time
1:20:44 Hole In My Heart
1:26:00 True Colors
1:30:29 Girls Just Want To Have Fun/He's a Rebel
1:39:34 I'm Gonna Be Strong (Acappella)

American Music Awards Concert Series
Cyndi Lauper Live At Yokohama Arena (Yokohama, Japan) March 21, 1991
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Video title: Live in Japan (1991)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 6150
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos