Cyndi Lauper - Live @ Sound Stage (2004) (HD)

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


01.At Last
02.Walk On By
04.Until You Come Back To Me
05.Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
06.Sunny Side of the Street
07.True Colors
09.Girls Just Want To Have Fun
10.Money Changes Everything
11.Time After Time (Acoustic)

Cyndi Lauper - Live From PBS Soundstage (5 Aug. 2004).
More information on this artist is available in the tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Cyndi Lauper
Video title: Live @ Sound Stage (2004) (HD)

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Pop, Live In Concert
Views: 6398
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos