D-A-D - Live @ Hellfest 2012

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)



D-A-D's set at Hellfest 2012 on Sunday June 17.


- A New Age Moving In
- Jihad
- Evil Twin
- Everything Glows
- Monster Philosophy
- Riding With Sue
- I Want What She's Got / Drum solo
- Bad Craziness
- Sleeping My Day Away


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

last.fm access here might be restricted to registered users only soon,
so please register (it's free anyway) and/or login

Post your comment

Artist: D-A-D
Video title: Live @ Hellfest 2012
Submitted by: admin
Please Rate: "Live @ Hellfest 2012" by D-A-D
  • Currently 0.00/5
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Rating: 0.0 out of 0 votes
Facebook Like & Comments

Share on/Post to Facebook

Category: Metal & X-Core, Live In Concert
Views: 7031

Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

"D-A-D" info
@  @  @

New Music Videos