Danko Jones - I Think Bad Thoughts

Lights off
Sorry, your favorites list is FULL.
Click this link to twitter this video (opens in a new window/tab)


Bad Taste Records proudly presents the final episode of the Below The Belt video trilogy. The video features Elijah Wood, Ralph Macchio, Jena Malone, Frank Drank, Mike Watt, Art Hsu and Jason Trost. Directed by the Diamond Brothers.

Danko Jones is a Canadian rock band from Toronto, Ontario. The band consists of Danko Jones (vocals/guitar), JC (also known as John Calabrese) (bass guitar), and Dan Cornelius (drums).

More information on this artist is available in the last.fm tabs below.


Pick and Click one of the menu tabs above for more artist info.

Or click the artist name tag above to go to the artist page.

All artist info on these pages is

Post your comment

Artist: Danko Jones
Video title: I Think Bad Thoughts

Facebook: Like & Comments - Share on/Post to
Category: Rock & Alternative
Views: 11606
Problems with this Video? Report This Video!

Terms Of Service - Google Privacy Policy

New Music Videos